Fixtures and Results - Under 11 - A

Export
Home Away Date/Time Ground
Week 1
Ryde Panthers (10) Briars (0) Saturday 07 Apr, 8:00AM Ryde A
Ryde Tigers (0) ND Gold (10) Saturday 07 Apr, 8:00AM Ryde B
GNS 1's (1) Manly Geckos (7) Saturday 07 Apr, 8:00AM KHC A
Week 2
Ryde Tigers (0) Ryde Panthers (8) Saturday 14 Apr, 8:00AM Ryde A
ND Gold (1) Manly Geckos (11) Saturday 14 Apr, 8:00AM PH1 A
Briars (0) GNS 1's (4) Saturday 14 Apr, 9:00AM Cintra A
Week 3
GNS 1's (4) ND Gold (1) Saturday 05 May, 8:00AM KHC A
Manly Geckos (4) Ryde Panthers (4) Saturday 05 May, 8:00AM KHC B
Briars (4) Ryde Tigers (7) Saturday 05 May, 9:00AM KHC A
Week 4
Manly Geckos (11) Briars (1) Saturday 12 May, 8:00AM KHC B
Ryde Panthers (9) ND Gold (0) Saturday 12 May, 9:00AM Ryde A
Ryde Tigers (0) GNS 1's (8) Saturday 12 May, 10:00AM Ryde A
Week 5
Ryde Tigers (0) Manly Geckos (10) Saturday 19 May, 8:00AM Ryde A
ND Gold (6) Briars (2) Saturday 19 May, 9:10AM PH1 B
GNS 1's (0) Ryde Panthers (10) Saturday 19 May, 9:45AM KHC A
Week 6
Manly Geckos (8) GNS 1's (3) Saturday 26 May, 8:00AM KHC A
ND Gold (8) Ryde Tigers (0) Saturday 26 May, 9:00AM PH2 B
Briars (0) Ryde Panthers (8) Saturday 26 May, 10:00AM PH2 B
Week 7
Manly Geckos (6) ND Gold (0) Saturday 02 Jun, 8:00AM KHC B
GNS 1's (10) Briars (2) Saturday 02 Jun, 9:00AM KHC A
Ryde Panthers (8) Ryde Tigers (0) Saturday 02 Jun, 9:10AM Ryde
Week 8
Ryde Tigers (1) Briars (4) Saturday 16 Jun, 8:00AM Ryde A
Ryde Panthers (2) Manly Geckos (3) Saturday 16 Jun, 8:00AM PH1 B
ND Gold (2) GNS 1's (2) Saturday 16 Jun, 8:50AM PH2 A
Week 9
ND Gold Ryde Panthers Saturday 23 Jun, 8:00AM PH2 A
Briars Manly Geckos Saturday 23 Jun, 8:00AM Cintra A
GNS 1's Ryde Tigers Saturday 23 Jun, 8:40AM KHC A
Week 10
GNS 1's Manly Geckos Saturday 30 Jun, 8:00AM KHC A
Ryde Tigers ND Gold Saturday 30 Jun, 9:00AM Ryde A
Ryde Panthers Briars Saturday 30 Jun, 9:00AM Ryde B
Week 11
Ryde Panthers GNS 1's Saturday 28 Jul, 8:00AM Ryde A
Briars ND Gold Saturday 28 Jul, 8:00AM Cintra A
Manly Geckos Ryde Tigers Saturday 28 Jul, 8:00AM KHC A
Week 12
Ryde Panthers ND Gold Saturday 04 Aug, 8:00AM PH1 A
Manly Geckos Briars Saturday 04 Aug, 8:00AM KHC A
Ryde Tigers GNS 1's Saturday 04 Aug, 8:50AM Ryde A
Week 13
Manly Geckos Ryde Panthers Saturday 11 Aug, 8:00AM KHC B
GNS 1's ND Gold Saturday 11 Aug, 9:00AM KHC B
Briars Ryde Tigers Saturday 11 Aug, 11:00AM Cintra A
Week 14
Ryde Tigers Ryde Panthers Saturday 18 Aug, 8:00AM Ryde A
ND Gold Manly Geckos Saturday 18 Aug, 8:00AM PH1 B
Briars GNS 1's Saturday 18 Aug, 10:00AM KHC A
Week 15
Ryde Tigers Manly Geckos Saturday 25 Aug, 8:00AM Ryde B
GNS 1's Ryde Panthers Saturday 25 Aug, 8:00AM KHC B
ND Gold Briars Saturday 25 Aug, 10:10AM PH1 A