Fixtures and Results - Under 11 - A

Export
Home Away Date/Time Ground
Week 1
Briars UTS Saturday 30 Mar, 8:00AM KHC A
Manly Geckos GNS Red Saturday 30 Mar, 8:00AM PH2 A
ND Gold Ryde Panthers Saturday 30 Mar, 8:00AM PH2 B
Week 2
Ryde Panthers Manly Geckos Saturday 06 Apr, 8:00AM Ryde A
GNS Red ND Gold Saturday 06 Apr, 9:10AM PH2 B
Briars UTS Saturday 06 Apr, 10:30AM SOP2 B
Week 3
Manly Geckos ND Gold Saturday 13 Apr, 8:00AM PH2 B
Ryde Panthers GNS Red Saturday 13 Apr, 8:00AM Ryde A
Briars UTS Saturday 13 Apr, 9:00AM PH2 A
Week 1
ND Gold Ryde Panthers Friday 03 May, 6:30PM PH1 A
Week 4
Briars (10) Manly Geckos (1) Saturday 04 May, 8:00AM Cintra A
ND Gold (2) Ryde Panthers (6) Saturday 04 May, 8:00AM PH1 A
UTS (1) GNS Red (1) Saturday 04 May, 10:30AM SOP2 A
Week 5
ND Gold (10) Manly Geckos (0) Saturday 11 May, 8:00AM PH1 A
GNS Red (4) Briars (1) Saturday 11 May, 10:00AM KHC A
UTS (0) Ryde Panthers (6) Saturday 11 May, 10:30AM SOP2 A
Week 1
Manly Geckos GNS Red Friday 17 May, 6:30PM PH2 A
Week 6
ND Gold GNS Red Saturday 18 May, 8:00AM PH1 B
Ryde Panthers Manly Geckos Saturday 18 May, 8:00AM Ryde B
Briars UTS Saturday 18 May, 10:30AM SOP2 B
Week 7
UTS Manly Geckos Saturday 25 May, 8:00AM KHC B
Briars ND Gold Saturday 25 May, 8:00AM PH1 A
Ryde Panthers GNS Red Saturday 25 May, 8:00AM Ryde B
Week 8
Manly Geckos GNS Red Saturday 01 Jun, 8:00AM KHC A
Ryde Panthers Briars Saturday 01 Jun, 8:00AM Ryde A
UTS ND Gold Saturday 01 Jun, 10:30AM SOP2 A
Week 9
Manly Geckos ND Gold Saturday 15 Jun, 8:00AM PH1 A
Briars GNS Red Saturday 15 Jun, 10:00AM Cintra A
Ryde Panthers UTS Saturday 15 Jun, 10:30AM SOP2 B
Week 10
Manly Geckos Briars Saturday 22 Jun, 9:00AM KHC A
GNS Red UTS Saturday 22 Jun, 9:00AM KHC B
Ryde Panthers ND Gold Saturday 22 Jun, 9:00AM Ryde A
Week 11
Manly Geckos Ryde Panthers Saturday 29 Jun, 8:00AM KHC A
GNS Red ND Gold Saturday 29 Jun, 9:00AM KHC A
UTS Briars Saturday 29 Jun, 10:00AM Cintra B
Week 12
Manly Geckos UTS Saturday 06 Jul, 8:00AM PH2 A
GNS Red Ryde Panthers Saturday 06 Jul, 9:00AM KHC A
ND Gold Briars Saturday 06 Jul, 10:00AM PH1 A
Week 13
GNS Red Manly Geckos Saturday 27 Jul, 8:00AM KHC A
ND Gold UTS Saturday 27 Jul, 8:00AM PH1 B
Briars Ryde Panthers Saturday 27 Jul, 10:00AM Cintra A
Week 14
UTS Manly Geckos Saturday 03 Aug, 8:00AM PH1 B
Ryde Panthers GNS Red Saturday 03 Aug, 9:40AM Ryde A
Briars ND Gold Saturday 03 Aug, 11:00AM Cintra A
Week 15
Briars Manly Geckos Saturday 10 Aug, 8:00AM PH1 A
UTS GNS Red Saturday 10 Aug, 9:00AM KHC A
ND Gold Ryde Panthers Saturday 10 Aug, 9:00AM PH1 A
Week 16
ND Gold GNS Red Saturday 17 Aug, 8:00AM PH1 A
Ryde Panthers Manly Geckos Saturday 17 Aug, 8:00AM Ryde B
Briars UTS Saturday 17 Aug, 10:00AM Cintra A
Week 17
ND Gold Manly Geckos Saturday 24 Aug, 8:00AM PH2 B
UTS Ryde Panthers Saturday 24 Aug, 8:00AM Ryde B
GNS Red Briars Saturday 24 Aug, 9:00AM PH1 A
Week 18
Manly Geckos GNS Red Saturday 31 Aug, 8:00AM KHC A
Ryde Panthers Briars Saturday 31 Aug, 8:00AM Ryde B
UTS ND Gold Saturday 31 Aug, 9:00AM KHC A